Three youths awarded 'Creators Champions'

Published On: April 24, 2024 09:30 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, April 24: Three youths have been honored as 'Creators Champions' this year.

The 'Creators Champions' were announced during a program organized on the occasion of Nepal Republic Media's 15th anniversary and 16th year entry.

The winner of the "Creators Champion" title is Dakshyata Bhandari, followed by Sakila Pokharel in second place and Swikriti Neupane in the third. The first prize winner received a cash prize of Rs 100,000, the second runner-up received Rs 70,000, and the third runner-up received Rs 50,000.

The 'Creators Champion' program was mentored by Samriddhi Gyawali, Chief Executive Officer of Nepal Republic Media, along with banker Anil Keshari Shah and young entrepreneur Saurabh Jyoti. Certificates of appreciation were presented to the mentors by Binod Raj Gyawali, Chairman of Nepal Republic Media, and Romnath Ghimire, a member of the Nepal Republic Media Limited Board of Directors.

The Creators Champion initiative was launched by Nepal Republic Media with the slogan 'I am a citizen, I will build Nepal', aiming to inspire and engage youth in nation-building efforts.


Leave A Comment