Votes count begins in Palpa, leads NC

Published On: December 8, 2017 02:43 PM NPT

PALPA, Dec 8: Votes counting has begun in Palpa-1 where election was held on December 7. According to preliminary results of votes counting Nepali congress is leading in this Constituency.

Bijaya Raj Ghimire, candidate from Nepali congress is leading in Palpa-1 with 192 votes. His nearest rival candidates from CPN-UML candidate Dal Bahadur Rana.

In province 1 'A' Dev Raj Dhakal from NC has secured 58 votes and where CPN-UML candidate Yub Raj Khanal has got 45 votes.

Leave A Comment