RSP to field candidates in all three constituencies

Published On: March 25, 2023 08:05 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, March 25: The Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has decided to file candidacy in all three constituencies where a by-election is taking place on April 23. 

A Central Committee meeting of the party held on Friday decided to file candidacy in Tanahun-1, Chitwan-2 and Bara-2, said Vice-Chair Dol Prasad Aryal. 

He shared, "The party has decided to file candidacies in the by-election." Similarly, the meeting also designated Dol Prasad Aryal a coordinator for Chitwan-2, Joint General-Secretary Kabindra Burlakoti for Tanahun-1 and Central member Ganesh Karki for Bara-2.

Leave A Comment