RJPN-FSFN joint candidate elected from Parsa-3

Published On: December 11, 2017 12:29 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

PARSA, Dec 11: Rastriya Janta Party Nepal (RJPN) and Federal Socialist Forum Nepal (FSFN)joint candidate Hari Narayan Prasad Rauniyar has elected from Parsa-3.

Rauniyar has defeated to Nepali Congress candidate Surendra Prasad Chaudhary by 1,359 votes. 

Rauniyar secured 15,168 votes where his rival candidate Chaudhary got 13,801 votes. This is the third victory of FSFN in Parsa. FSFN candidate won in Parsa 1 and 2. Pradip Yadav won in Parsa 1 and Bimal Prasad Shrivastab won in Parsa-2.

In Parsa-4 FSFN candidate Laxman Lal Karna is leading.

Leave A Comment