Additional names to parliamentary committees approved

Published On: August 21, 2016 03:31 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Aug 21: The proposal adding members to various committees in the parliament was approved by the meeting of the Legislature-Parliament on Sunday.

Accordingly, KP Sharma Oli and Bhim Bahadur Rawal have been included in the International Relations and Labor Committee, Kunti Kumari Shahi to the Legislation Committee, Dip Narayan Shah, Nardevi Pun and Damodar Bhandari to the Finance Committee, Shanta Manawi to the Development Committee, Satya Narayan Mandal to the Environment Committee, Bishnu Prasad Poudel to the Finance Committee and Ram Kumar Subba to the State Affairs Committee.

The proposal was tabled before the house by Speaker Onsari Gharti. RSS


Leave A Comment