KATHMANDU, Feb 7: Tribhuvan Army Club and Machhindra Club recorded victories on Thursday to push further clear of holder Manang Marshyangdi Club with both the teams defeating strugglers Armed Police Force (APF) Club and Saraswati Youth Club respectively in the ongoing Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League in Lalitpur.

KATHMANDU, June 27: A-Division League winner Manang Marshyangdi looked like it would finish the AFC Cup campaign with an inspiring draw, but eventually fell to a late 3-2 loss at the hands of 17-18 Indian Super League (ISL) champion Chennaiyin FC in Lalitpur on Wednesday.

POKHARA, Feb 24: The departmental team Armed Police Force (APF) Club has advanced into the quarterfinals of the ongoing 17th Aaha Rara Gold Cup defeating the A-Division League winner Manang Marshyangdi Club 1-0 in Pokhara on Saturday.

KATHMANDU, Dec 11: Manang Marshyangdi Club has extended its winning run to seven games consolidating its title winning bid by a slender 1-0 victory over Macchindra Club in Lalitpur on Monday.