UML Province Liaison Committee elects a new committee in Province 1

Published On: January 18, 2022 01:19 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Jan 18: A new committee has been elected by the first convention of the CPN-UML Provincial Liaison Committee held in the capital of Province 1.

Lal Babu Pandit, a member of the party's standing committee and in-charge of the liaison committee, administered the oath of office to the newly-elected committee members.

Kapil Dev Oli has been elected as the chairman of the new committee, Khandaman Rai as the vice chairman, Nabaraj Ghimire as the secretary, and Sitaram Adhikari and Bimal Kafle as the joint secretaries. The 74-member committee was elected unanimously.

Leave A Comment