Nepal to play T-20 series in Oman

Published On: August 9, 2019 07:25 PM NPT By: Kamal Subedi  | @Inspiredkamal

KATHMANDU, Aug 9: Nepali national cricket team will play a T-20 series including five different countries in Oman from October 5 to 10.
Ireland, Hong Kong, Netherlands and Nepal including the host Oman will take on each other in the series. 

According to the draw of the series, Nepal team will lock horns with Hong Kong in its first match on October 6. Similarly, the Netherlands will challenge Nepal on October 7. Ireland and the host Oman are scheduled to play against Nepal on October 9 and 10 respectively. 

Leave A Comment