Province 3: Dulal, Nepal, Dhungel and Tamang sworn in as ministers

Published On: February 28, 2018 06:14 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Feb 28: The Cabinet of Province 3 has got a full shape as four additional ministers were sworn in as ministers in Hetauda, Makawanpur on Wednesday.

Chief Minister Dormani Paudel administered oath of office and secrecy to the newly appointed ministers amid a special function in Hetauda today.

Those sworn in as ministers are Yubaraj Dulal (Minister for Social Development) from Maoist Center, Arun Nepal (Minister for Industry, Tourism and Environment),  Kailash Dhungel (Minister for Financial Affairs) and Planning and Dawa Dorje Tamang (Minister for Land Management, Agriculture and Cooperativesz0 from CPN-UML.

Earlier, Paudel inducted Shalikram Jamarkattel as Internal Affairs and law from Maoist Center, Keshav Sthapit as Minister for Physical Infrastructure and Development from CPN-UML


Leave A Comment