Province 3 Chief Minister Paudel inducting additional four ministers

Published On: February 28, 2018 04:34 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Feb 28: Chief Minister of the Province 3 Dormani Paudel is inducting additional four ministers in the cabinet today. 

Those to be inducted in the cabinet are Yubaraj Dulal as Minister for Social Development from Maoist Center, Arun Nepal as Minister for Industry, Tourism and Environment,  Kailash Dhungel as Minister for Financial Affairs and Planning and Dawa Dorje Tamang as Minister for Land Management, Agriculture and Cooperatives from CPN-UML, according to sources.

Chief Minister Paudel will administer oath of office and secrecy to the newly appointed ministers at 5 pm.

Earlier, Paudel inducted Shalikram Jamarkattel as Internal Affairs and law from Maoist Center, Keshav Sthapit as Minister for Physical Infrastructure and Development from CPN-UML

Leave A Comment