NC wins in Ward-1 of Lalitpur metropolis

Published On: May 15, 2017 12:45 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, May 15: Nepali Congress has won the local level elections from Ward-1 of Lalitpur Metropolitan City.

NC Ward chairperson candidate and three ward member candidates representing Nepali Congress have gained success in the local level election.

Dalit Ward member candidate Bina Kumari Pode representing Naya Shakti Party, Nepal won the election.

NC ward chairperson candidate Nirmal Tandukar representing Nepali Congress won the election by securing 652 votes.


Leave A Comment