The race for Nepal's 41st Prime Minister

Published On: February 15, 2018 10:56 AM NPT

KATHMANDU, Feb 15: Chairpersons, KP Sharma Oli and Pushpa Kamal Dahal and other leaders have reached the President’s residence at Shital Niwas to urge the President to appoint Oli as the country’s 41st prime minister.

Outgoing Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba will be stepping down from his post today. Deuba has been credited for successfully completing all three tiers of elections in the country.


Leave A Comment