PM reshuffles Cabinet, 3 new ministers from JSP

Published On: July 4, 2022 01:40 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, July 4: PM Sher Bahadur Deuba has reshuffled the Council of Ministers, with the induction of three new leaders of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) into the Cabinet.

From the JSP, Mrigendra Kumar Singh is being appointed as the Minister for Agriculture and Livestock Development, Mohammad Istiyak Rai the Minister for Physical Infrastructure and Transport and Pradip Yadav the Minister for Forests and Environment. They are going to take the oath of office and secrecy today itself.      


Leave A Comment