JSP sacks three of its lawmakers in Lumbini Province

Published On: July 30, 2021 03:53 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, July 30: Three lawmakers of Janata Samajbadi Party (JSP) of Lumbini Province have been sacked from their positions.

Lawmakers Santosh Kumar Pandey, Bijay Bahadur Yadav and Kalpana Pandey were dismissed as per the recommendation from their party, according to a press statement issued by the Provincial Assembly of Lumbini Province.

Earlier, the party had taken action against these lawmakers after they defied the party’s whip.


Leave A Comment