Exit Poll Results

Exit poll shows NC candidate Gagan Thapa ahead in Kathmandu-4

Published On: December 7, 2017 06:09 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

In Kathmandu-4, 44% of respondent say that incumbent MP Gagan Kumar Thapa of the Nepali Congress will be the winner.  While Gagan Thapa is the expected winner, 24% think Rajan Bhattarai (CPN-UML) will win followed closely by Subuna Basnet of Bibeksheel-Sajha party, who 17% of voters think will win the seat.  

The survey was conducted by Nepal Republic Media in association with Rooster Logic. 

Leave A Comment