EC publishes winners of provincial PR seats (With list)

Published On: January 18, 2018 03:07 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Jan 18: The Election Commission (EC) has published the winners of the provincial assemblies elected under the proportional representation (PR) category. Altogether 220 members of provincial assemblies have been elected under PR category. On Wednesday the EC had announced the final list of the winners.

Here is the list of the winners.

Leave A Comment