CPN-UML wins in Chhathar Rural Municipality

Published On: July 1, 2017 05:19 PM NPT By: Bhagiswar Limbu

TEHRATHUM, July 1: CPN-UML candidate Santabir Tigela has been elected as chief of Chhathar Rural Municipality with 3, 46 votes. His closest rival of Nepali Congress candidate Tekraj Tigela got 2, 552 votes.

Similarly, Tara Kharel of the same party has been elected as deputy chief with 3, 369 votes. NC candidate for the post deputy chief Hima Maya Paudel got 2, 387 votes.


Leave A Comment