Exit Poll Results

Exit poll shows UML candidate Madhav Nepal ahead in Kathmandu-2

Published On: December 7, 2017 06:25 PM NPT

Just over half of voters (54%) in Kathmandu-2 think that Former Prime Minister Madhav Kumar Nepal (CPN-UML) will be the winner. The next candidates mentioned are Surya Raj Acharya of Bibeksheel Sajha Party (20%) and Ganesh Prasad Simkhada of Naya Shakti Party (16%). 

The survey was conducted by Nepal Republic Media in association with Rooster Logic. 

Leave A Comment