We are a team of professional management and journalists — one of the best in the Nepali media. Our duty toward our readers is to provide them with impartial news, bold views, in-depth analysis and thought-provoking commentary. We shall do this without fear or favor, and we shall be guided by nothing but our conscience.

Know More

Latest Article By Author

Published On: July 10, 2019 04:00 PM NPT By: Republica

Seven books nominated for Madan Puraskar

Seven books nominated for Madan Puraskar

Madan Puraskar Guthi has short listed seven books out of 257 books as the nomination for Madan Puraskar-2075 on Wednesday.

The nominated books are ‘Ekadeshma’ by Sanu Sharma, ‘Okkal Dokkal Peepal Paat’ by Bindu Sharma, ‘Gya’ by Kumar Nagarkoti’, ‘Fatsung’ by Chuden Kabimo, ‘Marichika’ by Mahesh Thapa, ‘Ranahaar’ by Yogesh Raj and ‘Bichaarko Laas’ by Dhurba Sapkota.

 “One of the best book from the nominated seven books will be conferred with the award,” read a statement issued by Kunda Dixit, chairperson of Madan Puraskar Guthi.

Leave A Comment