We are a team of professional management and journalists — one of the best in the Nepali media. Our duty toward our readers is to provide them with impartial news, bold views, in-depth analysis and thought-provoking commentary. We shall do this without fear or favor, and we shall be guided by nothing but our conscience.

Know More

Latest Article By Author

Published On: June 23, 2022 05:30 PM NPT By: Republica

Cast of upcoming ‘Money Heist: Korea-Joint Economic Area’ revealed

Cast of upcoming ‘Money Heist: Korea-Joint Economic Area’ revealed


Netflix has released a video clip introducing the actors who will portray the characters in the hit Spanish series La Casa De Papel adaptation, known as ‘Money Heist: Korea-Joint Economic Area’.

The cast includes Yoo Ji-tae (Professor), Kim Yunjin (Seon Woojin), Park Hae-soo (Berlin), Jun Jong-seo (Tokyo), Lee Won-jong (Moscow), Park Myung-hoon (Cho Youngmin), Kim Sung-o (Cha Moohyuk), Kim Ji-hun (Denver), Jang Yoon-ju (Nairobi), Lee Joobeen (Yun Misun), Lee Hyun-woo (Rio), Kim Ji-hoon (Helsinki), and Lee Kyu-ho (Oslo).

In the video clip, one gets to see those characters in action, wearing iconic red jumpsuits and traditional Hahoe masks. Similarly, it presents that the characters have distinguished backgrounds from the original series.

Episode 1 of the series directed by Kim Hong-sun and written by Ryu Yong-jae, Kim Hwan-chae and Choe Sung-jun is set to premiere on Netflix on June 21.


Leave A Comment