Chirag Bajhgain, Sanskriti Pandey, and Saanbi Saar have bagged the title of ‘Kids of The Year’ under junior male, junior female and senior categories, respectively.

KATHMANDU, Oct 31: Nepal’s Aaditya Subedi, Aryan Giri, and Chirag Timilsina have advanced to the boys’ singles quarterfinals of the ongoing Kesha Group ANLTA Nepal Asian 14 and Under Tennis Championship Circuit One on Monday.