SAFF games fixtures published

Published On: August 1, 2018 01:12 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Aug 1: The fixtures of 12th SAFF Championship games have been published. The games will be held from September 4-15 in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Nepal, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Maldives and Bhutan will be competing in the games.

Nepal has been paired with Pakistan, Bhutan and Bangladesh in Group A. India, Sri Lanka and Maldives comprise Group B. Nepal will play its group games on September 4, 6 and 8 against Pakistan, Bhutan and Bangladesh respectively. The Nepali football team is preparing for the SAF games.

The group games will conclude on September 9. The two semi finals and the final will be held on September 12 and 15 respectively.

Leave A Comment