RSP’s Hari Dhakal wins in Chitwan-2

Published On: November 24, 2022 04:11 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

CHITWAN, Nov 24: Hari Dhakal of Rastriya Swatantra Party has won in Chitwan Constituency No 1. He won by getting 34,189 votes.

His nearest rival, Surendra Pandey of CPN-UML has got 26,608 votes, while Bishwa Poudel of Nepali Congress, who is in third place, has got 24,990 votes.

Leave A Comment