Rajan Bhattarai leads Gagan Thapa

Published On: December 8, 2017 03:53 PM NPT

KATHMANDU, Dec 8: The left alliance is leading in Constituency 2 and 4 of Kathmandu while the Nepali Congress is leading in Constituency 1. Of the 2,045 vote counted, Prakash Man Singh of NC has received 940 votes, assistant election officer, Krisha Nepal said.   

Rabindra Mishra has received 376 votes while Anil Sharma of CPN - (Maoist Center) has received 238 votes.

In Constituency 2, Madhav Kumar Nepal is leading the vote count with 1,684 votes. Dipak Kuikel of Nepali Congress and Surya Raj Acharya of Bibeksheel Sajha has received 834 and 745 votes respectively.

In Constituency 4, Rajan Bhattarai has received 2,839 while Nepali Congress’s Gagan Thapa has received 2,437votes. 


Leave A Comment