Province-3 committee presidents take oath of office

Published On: March 30, 2018 08:29 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

HETAUDA, March 30 : Province-3 State Assembly Speaker Sanu Kumar Shrestha on Thursday administered oath of office and secrecy to unanimously-elected presidents of five different committees under the State Assembly. 

Those sworn-in are Province Affairs Committee President Madhav Prasad Poudel (Lalitpur), Finance and Development Committee President Saresh Nepal (Saresh Nepal), Public Accounts Committee President Nhuchhe Narayan Shrestha (Kathmandu), Education, Health and Agriculture Committee Prsident Ghanashyam Dahal (Chitwan) and Industry, Tourism and Environment Committee President Rama Alemagar (Kathmandu). 

On the occasion, Presidents of all five committees assumed their office in state assembly. 
The separate meetings of different committees held at province secretariat on Thursday unanimously elected the presidents of the committees.(RSS)

Leave A Comment