President Paudel appoints six Non-resident Ambassadors

Published On: June 4, 2023 04:15 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, June 4: President Ram Chandra Paudel has appointed six Non-resident Ambassadors to oversee additional countries.

According to the Office of the President on Sunday, Ambassador of Malaysia Dilli Raj Paudel has been appointed as Non-resident Ambassador to Brunei Darussalam, Ambassador of Brazil Nirmal Raj Kafle to the Republic of Chile, Ambassador of Austria Bharat Kumar Regmi to Croatia, and Ambassador of the Russian Federation Milan Raj Tuladhar to the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Likewise, Ambassador of Denmark, Ram Swartha Raya, has been appointed as Non-resident Ambassador of the Democratic People's Republic of Algeria, and Ambassador of Egypt, Sushil Kumar Lamsal, has been appointed as the Non-resident Ambassador to Lithuania.


Leave A Comment