Nepal Police headquarters recommends promotion of eight DSPs to SP (with list)

Published On: March 28, 2024 12:30 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, March 28: Eight Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSPs) from Nepal Police have been recommended for promotion to Superintendent of Police (SP).

Additional Inspector General of Police (AIG) Tek Prasad Rai, the Member Secretary of the Promotion Committee at Police Headquarters, issued a notice announcing the promotion of these 8 DSPs to SP rank.

The promoted officers are Dhakendra Khatiwada, Angur GC, Yadav Dhakal, Santosh Tamang, Shyam Babu Oliya, Niranjan Dutt Bhatta, Rajan Limbu, and Binod Ghimire.

Leave A Comment