Mahato continues leading in Dhanusha -3

Published On: December 9, 2017 04:17 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

DHANUSHA, Dec 9: Rajendra Mahato of Rastritya Janata Party (RJP) continues to lead in Dhanusha-3.

According to the latest updates, Mahato is leading with almost 2000 votes. Mahato has secured 20043 votes whereas Bimalendra Nidhi of Nepali Congress has received 18340 votes. Likewise, Ram Singh Yadav of CPN (Maoist Center) has received 1459 votes.

Similarly, in Provincial Assembly, Ram Saroj Yadav of Nepali Congress is leading with 9970 votes whereas Kabindra Thakur of RJP has secured 7967 and Deependra Yadav of CPN-UML has secured 3258 votes in Dhanusha-3 Ka.  Shyam Shah of Nepali Congress  has secured 7451 votes, Parmeshwar Shah of RJP is leading with 11328 votes and Kameshwar Mahato has secured 660 votes in Dhanusha-3 Kha.


Leave A Comment