Janamat party appoints in-charge in six districts

Published On: March 26, 2023 04:20 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, March 26: Janamat Party has appointed its party in-charges in six districts of Madhesh Province. The party said that the responsibility of the in-charge has been assigned to form the district committee in order to advance the party's work and expand the organization.

Chairman CK (Chandrakant) Raut, appointed the party in-charges of Parsa, Rautahat, Sarlahi, Mahottari, Dhanusha and Siraha districts. According to him, Parsa has appointed Madhav Prasad Singh in-charge, Omprakash Sarraf as coordinator and Mukesh Dwivedi as co-coordinator.

Similarly, Vrijkishore Yadav in Rautahat, Sreechanrai Yadav in Sarlahi, Saurabh Sah in Mahottari, Surendra Mandal in Dhanusha and Vinod Yadav in Siraha have been appointed in-charge, the party said.


Leave A Comment