Four promoted to Secretary

Published On: August 9, 2018 12:23 PM NPT By: Republica

KATHMANDU, Aug 9: Tirtharaj Dhakal, Acting Chief Secretary, Province 5, Ananda Raj Dhakal, Joint Secretary, OPCM, and Kedar Neupane, Joint Secretary, MoHA have been promoted to Secretary.

Likewise, Rammaya Kunwar has been promoted to Secretary of Nepal Auditing Service.

Newly promoted ones, Tirtharaj Dhakal, Ananda Raj Dhakal and Kedar Neupane will be serving at Province 5, 3 and 1 respectively.

Similarly, Chief Secretary, Province 3,  Rashmiraj Pandey’s posting has been done to OPCM.

Leave A Comment