Second edition of EPL from Dec 18

Published On: November 30, 2017 05:31 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 30: The schedule of the second edition of Everest Premier League (EPL) Cricket competition has been published on Thursday. According to the schedule, the game will start from December 18 to 30, 2017 at Tribhuvan International Cricket ground, Kirtipur.

The opening game will be held between Kathmandu Kingfisher and Lalitpur Patriots. Six teams will be competing in the game. 

Kathmandu Kings Eleven, Lalitpur Patriots, Biratnagar warriors, Bhairawa Gladiator, Pokhara Rhinos and Chitwan Tigers Team are participating in the league. 

The winning team will take home Rs 2.1 million., which is the highest cash prize in the Nepalese cricket. 

Leave A Comment