RSP's Dhakal taking lead in Chitwan-1

Published On: November 23, 2022 08:39 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

CHITWAN, Nov 23: Hari Dhakal of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has taken the lead in Chitwan Constituency No 1. He is in first position by beating CPN-UML's Surendra Pandey by 3,915 votes.

Dhakal has received 14,299 votes. CPN-UML's Surendra Pandey has received 10,384 votes.

Bishwa Paudel, the candidate of the Nepali Congress (NC) on behalf of the alliance is trailing behind him with 10,629 votes.

Leave A Comment