CPN-UML wins elections in Amargadhi Municipality

Published On: June 30, 2017 12:36 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

DADELDHURA, June 30:  CPN-UML has clinched a victory in Amargadhi Municipality in Prime Minister Deuba’s home town.

UML mayoral candidate Bishweshwor  Ojha secured 3,768 votes  while his closest  rival of Nepali Congress candidate Dilli Raj Joshi got 3,640 votes.

Similarly, the deputy mayoral candidate Sangeeta Bhandari won the elections with 3, 517 votes while her immediate candidate of NC  Parbati Devi Thapa   Jhukal got 3,309 votes. 







Leave A Comment