Top leaders of ruling coalition in discussion to finalize seat distribution

Published On: September 20, 2022 12:18 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Sept 20: Members of the Task Force including the top leaders of the ruling coalition are engaged in intense discussions to distribute seats for the upcoming House of Representatives and Provincial Assembly elections to be held on November 20.

In addition to the members of the 11-member Task Force, Nepali Congress (NC) President and Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba, senior leader Ramchandra Paudel, CPN (Maoist Center) Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal, CPN (Unified Socialist) Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal, senior leader Jhalnath Khanal, Janata Samajwadi Party Chairman Upendra Yadav and other leaders have gathered at the Official Residence of Prime Minister Deuba in Baluwatar for the discussion.






Leave A Comment