KATHMANDU, March 2: Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Chairman Rajendra Lingden has nominated 14 people as members of the Central Working Committee of the party.

KATHMANDU, Dec 22: The election result for the post of Central Member of Nepali Congress (Lumbini Province) has been made public. Devendra Raj Kandel and Chandra Bahadur KC won in the central member category by securing 2,727 and 2,267 votes, respectively.

Nine female central members elected in NC

December 21, 2021 14:55 pm

KATHMANDU, Dec 21: The elections of Nepali Congress (NC) women's cluster has concluded under the party’s 14th General Convention. Elections were held for a total of nine posts.

KATHMANDU, Dec 15: Forty four nominated members of the CPN-UML Central Committee are being sworn in today.