Voting for NADA's new leadership begins

Published On: December 9, 2021 02:11 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Dec 9: Election for the new leadership of NADA Automobiles Association of Nepal has started.

Though it was said that polling would start at 8AM, it was delayed for some time. NADA members have been queuing up at the Soaltee Hotel in the capital since this morning.

NADA's 45th annual general meeting started Wednesday. Businessmen Karan Chaudhary and Dhruba Thapa have filed their candidacies for the new leadership of NADA.

Chaudhary and Thapa have formed their panels and entered the election field. About 2,200 NADA members will vote for the new NADA leadership.

Leave A Comment