Vote counting for Kathmandu-4 begins

Published On: November 21, 2022 12:17 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Nov 21: The counting of votes for Kathmandu Constituency number 4 has started.

Gagan Thapa of Nepali Congress from the ruling coalition, Rajan Bhattarai from CPN-UML, Dr Thakur Mohan Shrestha, Ramesh Dangol, Bhanu Kumar Khadka from Rashtriya Prajatantra Party and others are competing directly in this constituency.

Leave A Comment