RPP elected office-bearers sworn in

Published On: December 5, 2021 05:41 PM NPT By: Republica

KATHMANDU, Dec 5: The newly-elected office-bearers of Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) who won elections at the recently-held RPP Unity Convention, took the oath of office amid a function in the capital on Sunday. Coordinator of the party’s central election committee, Hari Bahadur Basnet administered the oath to the elected party office-bearers including its chairperson Rajendra Prasad Lingden. 

Similarly, vice-chairpersons Buddhi Man Tamang, Bikram Pandey, Dhurba Bahadur Pradhan, Roshan Karki, General Secretaries Dhawal Shumsher Rana, Bhuban Pathak and Kunti Kumari Shahi were sworn in. A 149-member central committee was elected from the unity convention. 

Leave A Comment