NC forms steering committee to hold NSU convention

Published On: July 25, 2016 04:18 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, July 25: The Nepali Congress has formed a steering committee to hold the election of Nepal Student Union's 11th convention on the slated date from August 7 to 9.

The five-member committee comprises Govinda Bhattarai, Kishor Singh Rathour, Gururaj Ghimire and Pradip Prasad Poudel while Prakash Sharan Mahat is the coordinator at the committee.

The party President Sher Bahadur Deuba formed the committee as per the party statute provision to hold the convention on slated time, said party office chief secretary Krishna Prasad Poudel. RSS 


Leave A Comment