Lumbini CM Chaudhary forms four-member Cabinet

Published On: April 28, 2023 02:17 PM NPT By: Devendra Basnet

DANG, April 28: Chief Minister (CM) of Lumbini Province, Dilli Bahadur Chaudhary has formed a four-member Council of Ministers.

He took the oath of office and secrecy as the chief minister on Friday and appointed three more ministers to his Cabinet. Lumbini Province Council of Ministers has four members in the first phase with the oath taking of three appointed ministers.

CM Chaudhary has appointed Dhan Bahadur Maski from the CPN (Maoist Center), Santosh Kumar Pandey from the Loktantrik Samajwadi Party and Dharma Raj Chaudhary from the Nagarik Unmukti Party. All new provincial ministers have not been assigned any ministerial portfolio. The chief minister has reached the decision to give them the responsibility of the ministry only after the expansion of cabinet.

Leave A Comment