Jumbo cabinet: 4 new ministers make Deuba's cabinet largest ever (Photo feature)

Published On: September 11, 2017 11:41 AM NPT

Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba has inducted four new faces in the Council of Ministers today, making his Cabinet the largest ever in Nepal’s history.

Those inducted as ministers include RPP (D) Parliamentary Party leader Deepak Bohara (Science and  Technology), deputy leader Bikram Pandey (Forest and Soil Conservation), Sunil Bahadur Thapa (Industry) and Resham Lama (State Minister for Industry). 



Leave A Comment