Ishwor Pokharel crushes Prakash Sharan Mahat

Published On: December 10, 2017 09:29 AM NPT

KATHMANDU, Dec 10: CPN-UML’s Ishwor Pokharel secured his win at the House of Representatives from Kathmandu-5.

Pokharel received 23,529 votes to defeat his opponents, Prakash Sharan Mahat of Nepali Congress and Ujjwal Thapa of Bibeksheel Sajha Party. Mahat and Thapa received 13,169 and 2,009 votes respeictively.  


Leave A Comment