Eight commissions' last FY's annual report presented in parliament

Published On: January 31, 2020 02:23 PM NPT By: RSS

KATHMANDU, Jan 31: Various eight commissions have tabled their annual report of the fiscal year, 2075/76 in today's meeting of the House of Representatives.

Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Bhanu Bhakta Dhakal, on behalf of Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli, submitted the annual reports of the Judicial Council, the Judicial Service Commission, the National Human Rights Commission (NHRC) , the Tharu Commission, the Public Service Commission, the National Natural Resources and Fiscal Commission, the National Inclusive Commission, the Madhesi Commission and the National Muslim Commission.

Leave A Comment