Birendra Mahato of JSP wins from Siraha-4

Published On: November 25, 2022 01:20 PM NPT By: Mithilesh Yadav

LAHAN, Nov 25: Birendra Mahato of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives (HoR) from Siraha Constituency No. 4.

Mahato was elected by 7,808 votes, defeating his closest rival, Janamat Party's Birendra Shah.

Mahato was elected with 24,102 votes while his nearest rival Shah got 16,294 votes.



Leave A Comment