Bibeksheel Sajha finalizes candidacy for more constituencies

Published On: October 22, 2017 01:05 PM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Oct 22: Bibeksheel Sajha party has finalized name of candidates for more constituencies for upcoming federal parliament election.

Issuing a press statement by party’s spokesperson Ramesh Poudel on Sunday, the party has decided to file the candidacy in Rupandehi, Ilam, Parsa and Arghakhanchi districts for the polls.

According to the statement, the party has decided to register the candidacy of Hari Krishna Adhikari from Rupandehi-2, Dr Mohammad Razza from Parsa-1, Sachin Ghale from Ilam-1 and Bishnu Prasad Mishra from Arghakhanchi.

Similarly, the party has decided to file candidacy of Dr Surya Raj Acharya from Kathmandu-2. Acharya is also the spokesperson of the party.

The party will continue to announce the candidacy for various constituencies across the country in upcoming days as well. 

Leave A Comment