Barshaman Pun leading by 10,000 votes in Rolpa

Published On: November 23, 2022 09:28 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

ROLPA, Nov 23: Barshaman Pun of the CPN (Maoist Center) has taken the lead in Rolpa in the initial vote counting. Among 29,971 votes counted so far, Barshaman Pun of CPN (Maoist Center) got 18,206 votes, while Purna Budha of CPN-UML got 7,604 votes.

Jokh Bahadur Mahara of Maoist Center has got 16,344 votes for province (A). UML's Kamal Bahadur Budhathoki got 4,365 votes.

Amarsingh Pun of NCC got 7,526 votes while the independent candidate Dipendra Kumar Pun got 10,591 votes out of 25,197 votes for province (B).




Leave A Comment