Round Table Nepal elects new executive committee

Published On: September 6, 2017 07:47 AM NPT By: Republica  | @RepublicaNepal

KATHMANDU, Sept 6: Round Table Nepal (RTN) recently organized its 18th National Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Pokhara. Issuing a statement, the RTN said that the AGM elected Jayant Agarwal as the president.

Ravi Khetan, Saurav Kedia, Aswani Bansal and Amit More are the vice president, secretary, treasurer and editor in the new executive committee. Similarly, Nikhil Jaisani is the immediate past president.

"The meeting was attended by visiting international members, representing various member countries under Round Table International such as India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Germany," the RTN added in the statement. RTN is a social organisation working actively in the field of educating underprivileged children by giving infrastructure in places not possible along with other social activities such as blood collection drives, flood relief and other social upliftment efforts.


Leave A Comment