KATHMANDU, March 14: A central committee meeting of the Communist Party of Nepal (Maoist Center) on Sunday asked its ministers in the federal government including Home Minister Ram Bahadur Thapa and Energy Minister Top Bahadur Rayamajhi to resign en masse for breaching party discipline.

KATHMANDU, Dec 27: Three ministers of Province 1 who are close to the Dahal-Nepal faction of the ruling Nepal Communist Party (NCP) resigned en masse on Sunday.

ROLPA, Nov 26: All ward members of Thabang Rural Municipality-1 of Rolpa district have resigned en masse.