KATHMANDU, Oct 9: Roads, urban development, energy, irrigation, and water supply are considered the five main pillars of development. The country’s development and prosperity is only possible through the development of physical infrastructures.

KATHMANDU, Oct 8: The Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) has announced the names of four party leaders who will be joining the government as ministers. The names were announced by the party on Friday morning.