KATHMANDU June 12: New Road Team (NRT) and Chyasal Youth Club are set to open the fourth edition of the Lalit Memorial U-18 Football Championship in Lalitpur on Tuesday.

KATHMANDU, Dec 9: A late goal from Ellon Maxwell helped Sankata Club go joint-top registering its sixth win of the tournament with a slender 1-0 victory over struggler New Road Team in the ongoing Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League at Halchowk in Kathmandu on Saturday.

KATHMANDU, Nov 30: Nepal Police Club defeated New Road Team (NRT) 3-0 in the fifth rounds of the Martyr Memorial A-Division League at the ANFA Complex in Satdobato.

KATHMANDU, Nov 17: The Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League is kicking off today after a break of over a month for Dashain and Tihar, and will see two matches taking place on the first day.

KATHMANDU, Sept 30: Tribhuvan Army Club held New Road Team (NRT) in a 2-2 draw in the Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League opener after referee Sudish Pandey awarded the departmental team an indirect free-kick in the last minute of the match on Saturday.

KATHMANDU, Sept 20: Departmental team Tribhuvan Army Club is set to take on New Road Team (NRT) on the opening day of the Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League to be organized by the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) on September 29. The match will be played at the ANFA Complex in Satdobato, Lalitpur.